Cart
${ cartError }

Your cart is empty

Shop All Products

FAQ

Orders

  • Do I have to create a customer account first to be able to order?

    No, you can also order from This Place without a customer account. But why not? Because a customer account also offers advantages: You do not have to enter your address data every time.

  • Can I change or cancel my order?

    Yes, you can - but only as long as your products have not yet been sent. We strive to dispatch every order as quickly as possible. So if you want to change or cancel something, let us know as soon as possible by sending us an email to service@this.place

  • How can I place an order?

    Simply put the products in the shopping cart. To do this, simply click on the appropriate button “add to cart”. Make sure that the correct number of the respective products is displayed there at the end. By the way: You don't need a customer account to order from This Place.

  • What happens if I haven't received an email confirmation after placing my order?

    If you have not received an order confirmation from us by email, the best thing to do is to contact us briefly via the chat or by email at service@this.place. We will then send you your confirmation as soon as possible. P.S .: Sometimes it is worth taking a look at the spam folder if your email provider has wrongly classified us as advertising (for Gmail users, the “Advertising” or “Notifications” folders may also be relevant). To prevent this from happening again, you can mark our mails as Not Spam ’.

  • How do I get a copy of my invoice?

    Your invoice should land in your e-mail inbox within 30 minutes. If you can't find it there, no problem. Simply contact us briefly at service@this.place - you will then receive a new invoice from us as soon as possible. P.S .: Sometimes it is worth taking a look at the spam folder if your email provider has wrongly classified us as advertising (for Gmail users, the “Advertising” or “Notifications” folders may also be relevant). To prevent this from happening again, you can mark our mails as Not Spam ’.

Shipping

  • Which countries do you ship to?

    You can get our products conveniently by post within Germany. We are working on making shipping to other European countries possible.

  • Is it possible to receive my package in neutral packaging?

    All of our packaging for shipping our products is deliberately chosen to be neutral. Unfortunately, there are currently no other options.

  • Can my delivery address differ from my billing address?

    Sure - just indicate at checkout that your billing and delivery address are different. If you do that, you will be asked to provide an additional billing address in the process.

  • Which shipping service providers will my package be sent with?

    Shipping within Germany is currently handled by DHL. We are working to ensure that you will soon have more options in this regard.

  • Where is my package?

    As soon as we send your package, you will receive an email from us. There you will find a tracking number and a corresponding link. Should this not work properly for any reason, don't hesitate to contact us via chat or email at service@this.place - we will take care of it and give you feedback as soon as possible.

  • Can I have my order delivered to a packing station or post office?

    Yes, you can also conveniently pick up your order at a DHL Packstation or at your post office. And this is how delivery to a packing station works: 1. Enter your first and last name as usual 2. In addition, you enter your post number (you can find it on your Packstation card) 3. Enter "Packstation" in the street field 4. Enter the number of your packing station as the house number 4. ZIP code and place of residence result from the location of the packing station For delivery to a branch, proceed as follows: 1. Enter your first and last name as usual 2. Simply enter “Postfiliale” in the street field 3. Store the branch number as the house number 4. ZIP code and place of residence result from the location of the branch If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us in the chat or by email at service@this.place.

Additional FAQ

  • Can I pay for my order in installments?

    Yes - both Sezzle and Klarna allow you to pay in installments. When paying by Sezzle, you first need to create an account with them and after this you are able to pay via installements. There are no additional fees for you. If you use Klarna's service, you can pay for your order in monthly installments of 1/24 of the total amount (at least 6.95 euros) or under the conditions specified in the checkout. Klarna debits the amounts (installments) due at the end of the month and sends you a monthly invoice beforehand.

  • Which payment methods are accepted?

    At the moment you can pay with us in the following ways: Klarna (Purchase on account, instant transfer and purchase in installments), Sezzle, Credit Cards (Visa, MasterCard and American Express) and Giropay.

  • Pay via invoice

    You can also purchase on account with us. The processing is then done through our partner Klarna. The payment period is 14 days from the date of dispatch of the invoice.

  • Payment via immediate transfer

    We offer payment by instant transfer via our partner Klarna. Your account will be debited immediately after receipt of the order.

  • How can I contact you?

    If you ever want to reach us, you can do so via the chat, by email or by phone. Write to us e.g. B. simply send an email to service@this.place or use our contact form. You will then get an answer from us as soon as possible. You can reach us by phone from Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m. on: 030 16639495

  • How can I pass on my suggestions or feedback?

    We are always happy to receive suggestions, feedback and criticism. This is the only way we can continuously develop. Of course, we also accept praise at any time :) Just send us an email with what is on your mind to service@this.place - we will get back to you as soon as possible!

  • Everything about promotional vouchers and discount codes

    If you have a discount code, you can easily enter it during the checkout process. Simply enter the code in the field provided and click "Apply" - done. If the code is valid, the discount will be automatically added and the corresponding amount deducted from the total amount.

Warenkorb
${ cartError }

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Alle Produkte einkaufen

FAQ

Bestellungen

  • Muss ich erst ein Kundenkonto anlegen, um bestellen zu können?

    Nein, bei This Place kannst Du auch auch ohne Kundenkonto bestellen. Aber warum eigentlich nicht? Denn ein Kundenkonto bietet auch Vorteile: Du musst Deine Adressdaten nicht jedes Mal aufs neue eingeben.

  • Kann ich meine Bestellung ändern oder stornieren?

    Ja, das geht – allerdings nur solange Deine Produkte noch nicht verschickt wurden. Wir bemühen uns, jede Bestellung so schnell wie möglich zu verschicken. Falls Du also etwas ändern oder stornieren willst, lass uns das am besten so schnell wie möglich wissen, indem Du uns eine E-Mail an service@this.place schickst.

  • Wie kann ich eine Bestellung aufgeben?

    Dafür legst Du einfach die Produkte in den Warenkorb. Um das zu tun, klickst Du einfach auf den entsprechenden Button “in den Warenkorb”. Achte darauf, dass dort am Ende auch die korrekte Anzahl der jeweiligen Produkte angezeigt wird. Übrigens: Um bei This Place zu bestellen benötigst Du kein Kundenkonto.

  • Was passiert wenn ich keine E-Mail-Bestätigung nach meiner Bestellung erhalten habe?

    Solltest Du keine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail von uns erhalten haben, kontaktiere uns am besten kurz über den Chat oder per E-Mail unter service@this.place. Wir lassen Dir dann so schnell wie möglich Deine Bestätigung zukommen. P.S.: Manchmal lohnt ein Blick in den Spam-Ordner, wenn Dein E-Mail-Provider uns fälschlicherweise als Werbung eingestuft hat (bei Gmail-Nutzern können auch die Ordner “Werbung” oder “Benachrichtigungen” relevant sein). Damit das nicht nochmal passiert, kannst Du unsere Mails als ‘Kein Spam’ kennzeichnen.

  • Wie erhalte ich eine Kopie meiner Rechnung?

    Deine Rechnung sollte innerhalb von 30 Minuten in Deinem E-Mail-Postfach landen. Wenn Du sie dort mal nicht finden kannst, kein Problem. Kontaktiere uns einfach kurz über service@this.place – Du erhältst dann so schnell es geht eine neue Rechnung von uns. P.S.: Manchmal lohnt ein Blick in den Spam-Ordner, wenn Dein E-Mail-Provider uns fälschlicherweise als Werbung eingestuft hat (bei Gmail-Nutzern können auch die Ordner “Werbung” oder “Benachrichtigungen” relevant sein). Damit das nicht nochmal passiert, kannst Du unsere Mails als ‘Kein Spam’ kennzeichnen.

Versand & Lieferung

  • In welche Länder versendet ihr?

    Unsere Produkte kannst Du Dir innerhalb von Deutschland ganz bequem per Post zuschicken lassen. Wir arbeiten daran, den Versand auch in andere europäische Länder möglich zu machen.

  • Ist es möglich mein Paket in einer neutralen Verpackung zu erhalten?

    All unsere Verpackungen für den Versand unserer Produkte sind bewusst neutral gewählt. Derzeit gibt es darüber hinaus leider keine anderen Optionen.

  • Kann meine Lieferadresse von meiner Rechnungsadresse abweichen?

    Klar – gib beim Checkout einfach an, dass Deine Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse unterschiedlich sind. Wenn Du das tust, wirst Du im Verlauf aufgefordert, eine zusätzliche Rechnungsadresse anzugeben.

  • Mit welchen Versanddienstleistern wird mein Paket versendet?

    Den Versand innerhalb Deutschlands übernimmt derzeit die DHL. Wir arbeiten daran, dass Euch in dieser Hinsicht bald mehr Auswahlmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung stehen.

  • Wo befindet sich mein Paket?

    Sobald wir Dein Paket verschicken, erhältst Du eine E-Mail von uns. Darin findest Du eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer und einen passenden Link dazu. Sollte das aus irgenDeinem Grund mal nicht so richtig funktionieren, zögere nicht uns per Chat oder E-Mail unter service@this.place zu kontaktieren – wir kümmern uns dann darum und geben Dir so schnell es geht Rückmeldung.

  • Kann ich meine Bestellung an eine Packstation oder Postfiliale liefern lassen?

    Ja, Du kannst Deine Bestellung auch ganz bequem an einer DHL-Packstation oder in Deiner Postfiliale abholen. Und so funktioniert die Lieferung an eine Packstation: 1. Deinen Vor- und Nachnamen wie gewohnt angeben 2. Zusätzlich trägst Du Deine Postnummer ein (die findest Du auf Deiner Packstation Karte) 3. Im Feld Straße trägst Du „Packstation” ein 4. Als Hausnummer gibst Du die Nummer Deiner Packstation an 5. PLZ und Wohnort ergeben sich aus dem Standort der Packstation Für die Lieferung in eine Filiale gehst Du so vor: 1. Vor- und Nachname wie gewohnt angeben 2. Im Feld Straße einfach „Postfiliale” eintragen 3. Als Hausnummer die Filialnummer hinterlegen 4. PLZ und Wohnort ergeben sich aus dem Standort der Filiale Falls Du hierzu noch Fragen haben solltest, sprich uns gern im Chat oder per E-Mail, unter service@this.place, an.

Weitere FAQs

  • Kann ich meine Bestellung in Raten bezahlen?

    Ja - sowohl die Zahlung per Sezzle als auch per Klarna ermöglicht Dir eine Zahlung auf Raten. Bei einer Zahlung per Sezzle musst Du vor der ersten Nutzung ein Account anlegen. Anschließend kannst du bequem in 4 Raten ohne zusätzliche Gebühren bezahlen. Nutzt Du den Service von Klarna, kannst Du Deine Bestellung in monatlichen Raten von 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 Euro) bzw. zu den im Checkout angegebenen Bedingungen bezahlen. Klarna bucht die fälligen Beträge (Raten) zum Endes des Monats ab und schickt dir dazu vorher jeweils eine Monatsrechnung.

  • Welche Zahlungsarten werden akzeptiert?

    Zur Zeit kannst Du bei uns auf folgende Arten bezahlen: Klarna (Rechnungskauf, Sofortüberweisung und Kauf auf Raten), Sezzle, Kreditkarte (Visa, MasterCard, American Express) und Giropay.

  • Zahlung per Rechnung

    Einkaufen auf Rechnung kannst Du bei uns auch. Die Abwicklung erfolgt dann über unseren Partner Klarna. Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab Versand der Rechnung.

  • Zahlung per Sofortüberweisung

    Die Zahlung per Sofortüberweisung bieten wir über unseren Partner Klarna an. Die Belastung Deines Kontos erfolgt dann unmittelbar nach Eingang der Bestellung.

  • Wie kann ich Euch erreichen?

    Wenn Du uns mal erreichen willst, kannst Du das über den Chat, per E-Mail oder telefonisch tun. Schreibe uns z. B. einfach eine Mail an service@this.place oder nutze unser Kontaktformular. Du erhältst dann so schnell wie möglich eine Antwort von uns. Telefonisch erreichst Du uns von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 9 und 18 Uhr unter: 030 16639495

  • Wie kann ich euch meine Anregungen oder mein Feedback weitergeben?

    Wir freuen uns immer über Anregungen, Feedback und auch Kritik. Nur so können wir uns stetig weiterentwickeln. Auch Lob nehmen wir natürlich jederzeit dankend entgegen :) Schicke uns dazu einfach eine E-Mail mit dem was dir auf dem Herzen liegt an service@this.place – wir werden uns dann so schnell wie möglich bei Dir melden!

  • Alles zu Aktionsgutscheinen und Rabattcodes

    Solltest Du einen Rabattcode haben, kannst Du diesen ganz einfach beim Checkout-Prozess eingeben. Dafür einfach den Code im vorgesehenen Feld eingeben und auf „Anwenden” klicken – fertig. Wenn der code gültig ist, wird der Rabatt automatisch hinzugefügt und die entsprechende Summe vom Gesamtbetrag abgezogen.