Cart
${ cartError }
${ freeShipMessage }
${ recommendedProductsMessage }
${ rec.title } ${ rec.title.split(' | ')[0] } ${currencySymbol}${ Number(rec.options.filter(v => v.id == recommendationOptions[rec.id])[0].variants.edges[0].node.price).toFixed(2) } ${currencySymbol}${ Number(rec.variants[0].priceV2.amount).toFixed(2) }

Your cart is empty

Shop All Products

How our subscription works

Get an extra 10% off every subscription order + free shipping. Don’t worry - Your subscription can be canceled at any time. Get all orders automatically delivered to your home stress free.

Close

Test Now - #SleepWell

Test Now - #SleepWell

: relaxing sleep cream with Melatonin and CBD, ideal for your calming evening routine.

${ productTitle }

€${ selectedVariantData.price }
€${ productData.compareAtPrice }
€${selectedUnitProductPrice}
Incl. VAT
${ categoryTag || 'Reviews' }

${ selectedMetafields["product_link_title_en"] }: ${ selectedOption }

${subscriptionToolTitle}

${subscriptionToolTitle}

Free Shipping on orders more than €29

${ selectedMetafields['product_brief_description_en'] }

Das Go for Glow Treatment bereichert Dein Hautpflege-Ritual um eine Gesichtscreme und zwei Gesichtsöle, die zu dir in der ikonischen Kosmetiktasche von Johanna Gullichsen kommen.

5 self-care steps to revitalized skin with your Go for Glow Treatment Set

Self-Care Step 1: Deliberately apply about 2 to 3 drops of the desired face oil in your clean palm.

Self-Care Step 2: Breathe in and out deeply.

Self-Care Step 3: Begin to gently spread the facial oil between your palms. This is how you gently heat the oil. Consciously draw your attention to the rich facial oil between your hands. Enjoy the light scents exuded by The Morning Glow and The Evening Glow.

Self-care Step 4: Spread the oil outwards from the center of your face with gentle pressure. Be careful not to pull the delicate skin under your eyes! From the chin to the chin line as well as from the bridge of the nose to the hairline, however, you can massage a little harder. This is how you promote blood circulation in the deeper layers of the skin. During the facial massage, concentrate entirely on yourself and on noticing the signals from your body. Feel the light consistency of the oil glide over your skin.

Self-Care Step 5: Feel the relaxation set in. How do you feel now?

Our self-care tip: Of course, you can also integrate The Morning Glow into your evening ritual or try The Evening Glow for a radiant start to the day. Observe your skin's needs and choose the facial oil according to the desired effect.

Your experience is important to us! Let's share your ritual with your Go for Glow Treatment on Instagram!

Your extra care boost: Why should you combine face cream and face oil?

This is for sure: with a face cream that is tailored to the needs of your skin, you are already laying a solid foundation for a complexion that meets your wishes. But if you want to add an extra boost to your skin care ritual, it's worth combining it with a facial oil. The Morning Glow and The Evening Glow can be applied with This Place face cream The Glow as well as any other face cream. Depending on the ingredients, you can either enhance the effect of your face cream or enrich your basic care with additional valuable ingredients.
Especially if you have dry skin or dry skin areas, the extra care can positively support the effect of your face cream. Facial oils such as The Morning Glow and The Evening Glow can act as a light protective film to keep your skin moisturised for longer.
And with two drops of a face oil in your make-up, you can not only make it easier to apply and distribute the foundation, but also create a subtle glow on your made-up face.





Are the facial oils suitable for daily use?

Yes, the facial oils are suitable for daily use.
You can mix the desired facial oil directly with your facial cream or apply it on top of your face cream. If you apply the facial oil on top of other care products such as the moisturising face cream The Glow, the oil forms a protective film that keeps your skin from losing moisture for longer.

CBD FAQMore FAQs

  • ${ selectedMetafields['faq_title_1_en'] }

    ${ selectedMetafields['faq_description_1_en'] }

  • ${ selectedMetafields['faq_title_2_en'] }

    ${ selectedMetafields['faq_description_2_en'] }

  • ${ selectedMetafields['faq_title_3_en'] }

    ${ selectedMetafields['faq_description_3_en'] }

More FAQs

Why customers love This Place

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas a erat a enim molestie lacinia ac facilisis libero.

Related Articles

Warenkorb
${ cartError }
${ freeShipMessage }
${ recommendedProductsMessage }
${ rec.title } ${ rec.title.split(' | ')[0] } ${currencySymbol}${ Number(rec.options.filter(v => v.id == recommendationOptions[rec.id])[0].variants.edges[0].node.price).toFixed(2) } ${currencySymbol}${ Number(rec.variants[0].priceV2.amount).toFixed(2) }

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Alle Produkte einkaufen

How our subscription works

Get an extra 10% off every subscription order + free shipping. Don’t worry - Your subscription can be canceled at any time. Get all orders automatically delivered to your home stress free.

Close

Test Now - #Schlafgut

Test Now - #Schlafgut

: Die sanfte Schlafcreme mit pflanzlichem Melatonin und CBD für Deine entspannende Abendroutine.

${ productTitle }

€${ selectedVariantData.price }
€${ productData.compareAtPrice }
€${selectedUnitProductPrice}
Inkl. MwSt.
${ categoryTag || 'Reviews' }

${ selectedMetafields["product_link_title_de"] }: ${ selectedOption }

${subscriptionToolTitle}

${subscriptionToolTitle}

Kostenloser Versand ab einem Bestellwert von 29 €

${ selectedMetafields['product_brief_description_de'] }

Das Go for Glow Treatment bereichert Dein Hautpflege-Ritual um eine Gesichtscreme und zwei Gesichtsöle, die zu dir in der ikonischen Kosmetiktasche von Johanna Gullichsen kommen.

In 5 Self-Care-Schritten zu revitalisierter Haut mit dem Go for Glow Treatment Set

Self-Care-Schritt 1: Trage etwa 2 bis 3 Tropfen des gewünschten Gesichtsöls bewusst in Deiner sauberen Handfläche auf.

Self-Care-Schritt 2: Atme in tiefen Zügen ein und aus.

Self-Care-Schritt 3: Beginne, das Gesichtsöl sanft zwischen Deinen Handflächen zu verteilen. So erwärmst Du das Öl schonend. Lenke dabei Deine Aufmerksamkeit bewusst auf das reichhaltige Gesichtsöl zwischen Deinen Händen. Genieße den leichten Duft, den The Morning Glow und The Evening Glow verströmen.

Self-Care-Schritt 4: Verstreiche das Öl mit sanftem Druck von Deiner eingecremten Gesichtsmitte nach außen. Achte darauf, die empfindliche Haut unter den Augen nicht zu ziehen! Vom Kinn zur Kinnlinie ebenso wie von der Nasenwurzel hin zum Haaransatz jedoch kannst Du etwas fester massieren. Denn so förderst Du die Durchblutung der tieferen Hautschichten. Konzentriere Dich während der Gesichtsmassage ganz auf Dich und darauf, dass Du die Signale Deines Körpers wahrnimmst. Fühle, wie die leichte Konsistenz des Öls über Deine Haut gleitet.

Self-Care-Schritt 5: Spüre, wie die Entspannung eintritt. Wie fühlst Du Dich jetzt?

Unser Self-Care-Tipp: Natürlich kannst Du The Morning Glow auch in Dein Abendritual integrieren oder The Evening Glow für einen strahlenden Start in den Tag ausprobieren. Beobachte die Bedürfnisse Deiner Haut und wähle das Gesichtsöl nach dem gewünschten Effekt.

Deine Erfahrung ist uns wichtig! Lass uns an Deinem Ritual mit Deinem Go for Glow Treatment auf Instagram teilhaben!

Dein Extra-Pflegeboost: Warum solltest Du Gesichtscreme und Gesichtsöl kombinieren?

Keine Frage: Mit einer Gesichtscreme, die auf die Bedürfnisse Deiner Haut abgestimmt ist, legst Du bereits eine solide Grundlage für ein Hautbild nach Deinen Wünschen. Doch wenn Du Deinem Pflegeritual noch einen Extra-Boost hinzufügen möchtest, lohnt sich die ergänzende Kombination mit einem Gesichtsöl. Dabei lassen sich The Morning Glow und The Evening Glow sowohl mit der This Place-Gesichtscreme The Glow als auch mit Deiner persönlichen Creme auftragen. Je nach Inhaltsstoffen verstärkst Du entweder die Wirkung Deiner Gesichtscreme oder reicherst Deine Grundpflege um weitere wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe an.
Insbesondere wenn Du trockene Haut oder trockene Hautpartien hast, kann das Mehr an Pflege die Wirkung Deiner Gesichtscreme positiv unterstützen. Denn Gesichtsöle wie The Morning Glow und The Evening Glow können als leichter Schutzfilm dazu beitragen, dass Deine Haut länger durchfeuchtet bleibt.
Und mit zwei Tropfen eines Gesichtsöls in Dein Make-up kannst Du nicht nur die Auftrag und das Verteilen der Foundation erleichtern, sondern auch einen dezenten Glow auf Deinem geschminkten Gesicht erzeugen.

Sind die Gesichtsöle für die tägliche Anwendung geeignet?

Ja, die Gesichtsöle sind für die tägliche Anwendung geeignet.
Du kannst das gewünschte Gesichtsöl direkt mit Deiner Gesichtspflege mischen oder über Deine Creme auftragen. Wenn Du das Gesichtsöl über andere Pflegeprodukte wie die feuchtigkeitspendende Gesichtscreme The Glow aufträgst, bildet das Öl einen Schutzfilm, der Deine Haut länger vor dem Verlust von Feuchtigkeit bewahrt.

FAQFAQ Ansehen

  • ${ selectedMetafields['faq_title_1_de'] }

    ${ selectedMetafields['faq_description_1_de'] }

  • ${ selectedMetafields['faq_title_2_de'] }

    ${ selectedMetafields['faq_description_2_de'] }

  • ${ selectedMetafields['faq_title_3_de'] }

    ${ selectedMetafields['faq_description_3_de'] }

FAQ Ansehen

Eure Erfahrungen mit This Place-Produkten: die Meet-you-Storys

Verwandte Artikel